Latest Products http://www.jkagrofoods.com Latest Products Wed, 29 Sep 2021 08:07:51 +0530 en-us http://www.jkagrofoods.com Indian Pickles http://www.jkagrofoods.com/indian-pickles.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/indian-pickles.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chutney http://www.jkagrofoods.com/chutney.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/chutney.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Jam http://www.jkagrofoods.com/fruit-jam.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/fruit-jam.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Pulp http://www.jkagrofoods.com/fruit-pulp.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/fruit-pulp.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carrot Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/carrot-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/carrot-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alphonso Mango Pulp http://www.jkagrofoods.com/alphonso-mango-pulp.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/alphonso-mango-pulp.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Methi Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/chana-methi-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/chana-methi-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Curried Patra http://www.jkagrofoods.com/curried-patra.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/curried-patra.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Date and Tamarind Chutney http://www.jkagrofoods.com/date-and-tamarind-chutney.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/date-and-tamarind-chutney.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/garlic-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/garlic-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/green-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/green-chilli-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Panipuri Chutney http://www.jkagrofoods.com/green-panipuri-chutney.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/green-panipuri-chutney.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gunda Keri Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/gunda-keri-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/gunda-keri-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gunda Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/gunda-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/gunda-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Kerda Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/hot-kerda-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/hot-kerda-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Lime Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/hot-lime-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/hot-lime-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kerda Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/kerda-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/kerda-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Mango Pulp http://www.jkagrofoods.com/kesar-mango-pulp.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/kesar-mango-pulp.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Mango Slices http://www.jkagrofoods.com/kesar-mango-slices.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/kesar-mango-slices.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Jam http://www.jkagrofoods.com/mango-jam.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/mango-jam.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/mango-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/mango-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methia Mango Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/methia-mango-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/methia-mango-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Fruit Jam http://www.jkagrofoods.com/mix-fruit-jam.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/mix-fruit-jam.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/mixed-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/mixed-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Guava Pulp http://www.jkagrofoods.com/pink-guava-pulp.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/pink-guava-pulp.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/red-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/red-chilli-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spices Mango Chutney http://www.jkagrofoods.com/spices-mango-chutney.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/spices-mango-chutney.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Chilli Chutney http://www.jkagrofoods.com/sweet-chilli-chutney.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/sweet-chilli-chutney.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Chilli Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/sweet-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/sweet-chilli-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Corn http://www.jkagrofoods.com/sweet-corn.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/sweet-corn.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Lime Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/sweet-lime-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/sweet-lime-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Mango Chutney http://www.jkagrofoods.com/sweet-mango-chutney.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/sweet-mango-chutney.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Mango Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/sweet-mango-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/sweet-mango-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Mixed Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/sweet-mixed-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/sweet-mixed-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Carrot Chilli Pickle http://www.jkagrofoods.com/turmeric-carrot-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/turmeric-carrot-chilli-pickle.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Pulp http://www.jkagrofoods.com/mango-pulp.htm http://www.jkagrofoods.com/mango-pulp.htm Fruit Pulp Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530